About Institute
Educational Programs
International Students Education in SPbPU (SPbSPU)
International Programs of IIEP
Students Life
Contacts

 

The Methodical Center for Research and Training "Expert Center for Credential Evaluation" was created at the Institute of International Educational Programs at the Department "International Cooperation Management" by the order of the St.Petersburg State Polytechnical University rector on November, 1998 г. № 456. The Center was detached from the department by the order of the rector on October, 29, 2009 № 557. Nowadays it is a separate structural division of the Institute of International Educational Programs.


The main objectives of the Center are: 
 

 

  • practical implementation of evaluation of international educational credentials and ensuring recognition of Russian education abroad in interests of Saint-Petersburg State Polytechnical University and its Russian and international students;
  • preparation and issue of European Diploma Supplement for Russian and international graduates of the university;
  • participation in specialists training in the field of credential evaluation. They can be former students, specialists of international and educational divisions of Russian educational institutions;
  • collecting, generalization and analysis of data concerning international experience in the field of expert credential evaluation;
  • study of modern trends and approaches to recognition of international credentials for academic (further training) and professional (employment) purposes;
  • adaptation of international experience to Russian conditions and introduction of advanced practices in the considered field in practical work of Russian educational organizations;
  • consulting in questions of recognition of international credentials in Russia and Russian documents abroad to individuals and companies (to educational organizations, Russian and foreign companies).

  

Terms of Expert Evaluation: 

 

  •  2 weeks preliminary report of the Center for the possible credential recognition (the final decision is made by the administration of the university); the period of making the report can be extended for difficult and complicated credentials or when there is lack of data about accreditation of educational establishments or/and curriculum (when it is necessary to make a request for additional information).

 

Cost of Expert Evaluation:


The cost of expert international credentials evaluation is charged by the order of rector of St.Petersburg State Polytechnical University; the basic cost is 2500 rubles inclusive of VAT 18 %. The revaluation of credits and marks, sending credentials abroad, etc. is extra paid. There is a flexible system of discounts for students and graduates of St.Petersburg State Polytechnical University, fellow countrymen, etc.

 

Submitting of credentials and issue of reports: Monday – Thursday from 14.00 till 17.45 

 

Contacts:

 

Address: St.Petersburg, Grazhdansky prospect, 28 (the building of the Institute of International Educational Programs of St.Petersburg State Polytechnical University), the 5th floor, room № 514, nearest metro station – "Akademicheskaya".

Tel.: +7 (812) 290-99-67
E-mail: [email protected]

 

Detailed information on evaluation and legalization of credentials, preparation and issue of Diploma Supplement can be found on the site of the Methodical Center for Research and Training: http://edudoc.spbstu.ru/

Об Институте
Образовательные программы и поступление
Обучение иностранных граждан в СПбПУ
Международные программы ИМОП
Направления подготовки
Студенческая жизнь
Контакты

 

  

Учебно-методический центр «Экспертный центр оценки документов об образовании» был создан в Институте международных образовательных программ при кафедре «Управление международным сотрудничеством» приказом ректора СПбГПУ от 23 ноября 1998 г. № 456. Приказом ректора от 29.10.2009 № 557 Центр был выведен из состава кафедры, и в настоящее время он является обособленным структурным подразделением Института международных образовательных программ СПбГПУ.


Основными задачами центра являются:

 

  • практическое осуществление оценки (экспертизы) иностранных документов об образовании и обеспечение признания российского образования за рубежом в интересах СПбПУ и его российских и иностранных обучающихся;
  • подготовка и выдача Общеевропейского приложения к диплому российским и иностранным выпускникам университета;
  • участие в подготовке специалистов по оценке (экспертизе) документов об образовании, как из числа студентов, так и из работников международных и учебных подразделений российских образовательных организаций;
  • сбор, обобщение и анализ мировой практики в области оценки (экспертизы) документов об образовании;
  • изучение современных тенденций и подходов к осуществлению признания иностранных документов об образовании в академических (продолжение обучения) или профессиональных (трудовая деятельность) целях;
  • адаптация зарубежного опыта к российским условиям и внедрение передового опыта в рассматриваемой области в практику работы российских образовательных организаций;
  • оказание консультационных услуг по вопросам признания иностранных документов в России и российских документов за рубежом физическим и юридическим лицам (образовательным организациям, российским и иностранным компаниям).


 

Сроки оценки (экспертизы):

 

  • 2 недели – предварительное заключение Центра о возможности признания документа об образовании (окончательное решение принимает руководство университета); в трудных, запутанных случаях, либо при отсутствии сведений об аккредитации учебного заведения и/или программы обучения, когда необходимо делать запрос о дополнительной информации в соответствующие инстанции, срок оценки (экспертизы) документа может быть увеличен.


Стоимость оценки (экспертизы):


Стоимость оценки (экспертизы) иностранных документов об образовании устанавливается приказом ректора СПбГПУ; базовая стоимость составляет 2500 рублей с учетом НДС 18%. Пересчёт трудоёмкости и оценок, отправка документов в зарубежные страны и т.п. оплачивается дополнительно. Действует гибкая система скидок для обучающихся и выпускников СПбПУ, соотечественников и т.д.

 

 

Приём документов и выдача заключений: понедельник – четверг с 14.00 до 17.45

 

 

Контактная информация:


Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Гражданский пр., д. 28 (здание Института международных образовательных программ Санкт-Петербургского государственного политехнического университета), V этаж, каб. № 514, ближайшая станция метро – «Академическая».
Тел.: +7 (812) 290-99-67
E-mail: [email protected]

 

Подробную информацию по оценке и легализации документов, по подготовке и выдаче Общеевропейского приложения к диплому можно найти на сайте Учебно-методического центра: http://edudoc.spbstu.ru