About Institute
Educational Programs
International Students Education in SPbPU (SPbSPU)
International Programs of IIEP
Fields of study
Students Life
Contacts

Organizational assistance in finding partners, establishing a consortium of international organizations on the project definition phase, etc. you can get at the International scientific and external economic links department.

 

Current Projects:

 

  • Russian Foundation for Basic Research (the “RFBR”) funds the following international programs:
    • RFBR Continuous Joint Competitions with the German Research Foundation (Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft, DFG)
    • RFBR Continuous competition in the framework of joint Russian-Austrian projects
    • Contest Russia (RFBR) - Germany (Helmholtz Association)
    • RFBR Joint competition of research projects in 2012 with European Center for Nuclear Research

 

  • Cross Border Cooperation programs fund research aimed at finding ways of economic and social development, environmental protection and civil society development related areas. There are three programs in the Northwest region: 
    • "South-East Finland - Russia"
    • "Estonia - Latvia - Russia"
    • "Lithuania - Poland - Russia"

 

  • The Consortium for Economic Research and Education links science and practice by round-table discussions on current topics of economic and social policies, publications and dissemination of best scientific developments. The Secretariat of the Consortium research network is based in Moscow. Since 2000 the consortium serves regional representative of the Global Development Network (GDN) in CIS countries. The Consortium accepts applications for
    • Competition for Economic Research, "Spring 2011"

 

  • Grants Program of American Engineering Information Foundation support educational programs and establishment of service centers for students and lecturers to assist them in finding the necessary engineering information on the Internet and other means. The project can be focused on engineering universities and libraries, supporting studying the information systems, or educational web-based communications in developing countries.

 

7th EU Framework Program

7th EU Framework Program is a round of applications published by the European Commission on research projects. The main subject areas - new materials and technology, information and communication technology, energy and environmental protection. The list of subject areas and deadlines for proposals will be posted as the opening of new rounds. The total program budget: 50.5 billion euros. Course duration: from 2007 to 2013. More information, notifications and work programs are available at the program site.

 

 

Program Code contest Subjects Deadline
"Marie Curie International Incoming Fellowships" FP7-PEOPLE-2011-IIF Support for training and career development of Researchers 11.08.2011

"Marie curie international outgoing fellowships For career development"
FP7-PEOPLE-2011-IOF Support for training and career development of researchers 11.08.2011

Об Институте
Образовательные программы и поступление
Обучение иностранных граждан в СПбПУ
Международные программы ИМОП
Направления подготовки
Студенческая жизнь
Контакты

 

Необходимую консультационную и организационную помощь в поиске партнеров, создании консорциумов международных организаций, в подготовке проектных заявок и т.п. оказывает отдел международных научных и внешнеэкономических связей управления международного сотрудничества университета.

 

Текущие конкурсы и проекты:

 

 

  • Программы приграничного сотрудничества финансируют исследования, направленные на поиск путей экономического и социального развития, охраны окружающей среды и проблемы развития гражданского общества соответствующих территорий. Функционируют три таких программы на Северо-Западе
    • "Юго-восточная Финляндия - Россия"
    • "Эстония - Латвия - Россия"
    • "Литва - Польша - Россия"

 

  • Консорциум экономических исследований и образования - связывает науку и практику путем проведения круглых столов на актуальные темы экономической и социальной политики, публикации и адресного распространения лучших научных разработок. Секретариат научной сети Консорциума базируется в Москве. C 2000 г. Консорциум выступает региональным представителем Глобальной сети развития (Global Development Network, GDN) в странах СНГ. Консорциум принимает заявки на
    • Конкурс экономических исследований «Весна 2011»
       

 

  • Программа грантов Американского Фонда Инженерной Информации (Engineering Information Foundation) - поддержка образовательных программ и создания центров обслуживания студентов и преподавателей в поиске необходимой инженерной информации в Интернете и другими способами. Проект может быть сфокусирован на инженерных вузах и библиотеках, на поддержке в овладении информационными системами, или на поддержке образовательной интернет-коммуникации в развивающихся странах.

 

 

7-ая Рамочная Программа ЕС
7-ая Рамочная Программа ЕС представляет собой раунд заявок, публикуемых Европейской Комиссией, на научно-исследовательские проекты. Основные тематики – новые материалы и технологии, информационные и коммуникационные технологии, энергетика, защита окружающей среды. Перечень тематических направлений и сроки подачи проектных заявок будут публиковаться по мере открытия новых раундов. Общий бюджет программы: 50.5 миллиардов Евро. Длительность программы: с 2007 по 2013 год. Подробная информация, тексты извещений и рабочих программ опубликованы на сайте программы.


 

Программа Код конкурса Тематика Подача заявки до
"Marie Curie International Incoming Fellowships" FP7-PEOPLE-2011-IIF Support for training and career development of Researchers 11.08.2011

"Marie curie international outgoing fellowships For career development"
FP7-PEOPLE-2011-IOF Support for training and career development of researchers 11.08.2011

 

 Следите за обновлениями на нашей странице и на сайте программы.