About Institute
Educational Programs
International Students Education in SPbSPU
International Activity
Students Life
Contacts

  

 

SPbSPU takes part in various international educational and scientific projects. List of international educational and scientific projects are available at SPbSPU website. 

 

 International projects implemented by departments of the Institute of International Educational Programs

 

Program Project Departments
Scientific Projects
7th EU Framework Program
ATAAC - Advanced Turbulence Simulation for Aerodynamic Application Challenges Distributed Intellectual Systems Department
Educational Projects
TEMPUS IV

The development of the model for professional recognition of foreign qualifications in Russia

Department of International Cooperation Management
E-internationalization for Collaborative learning Department of International Cooperation Management
Development of engineering programs in accordance with the European qualifications framework and the EQF European Framework of Standards accreditation of engineering programs EUR-ACE Distributed Intellectual Systems Department
Projects of Ministry of Education and Science of Russian Federation
Analytical target program «Development of the higher school scientific potential (2006-2008 years)» «Development of scientific and methodological support for innovation activities of international institutions, aimed at improving the efficiency of education and export promotion of scientific and educational services» РНП 2.2.2.1.418

«Innovative technology development and scientific and methodological support for short-term international scientific and educational programs, scientific and practical training» РНП 2.2.2.1.503
Department of International Cooperation Management
Analytical target program «Development of the higher school scientific potential (2009-2010 years)»

«Development of scientific and methodological support for implementation and operation of educational institutions in the peer review system of export of educational services in engineering fields in order to improve the efficiency of export control» РНП 2.2.2.1/5163

 

«Development of scientific and methodological support of network interaction between Russian and foreign educational institutions, industrial enterprises and scientific innovation clusters through the Russian-Finnish innovation university» РНП 2.2.2.1/5208

Department of International Cooperation Management
Projects Administration of St.Petersburg
State Contract of 17.03.2008 № 24/08  «Conducting the competitive selection for grants to support international programs and projects» Department of International Cooperation Management
State Contract of 15.04.2008 № 31/08-1 «Carrying out measures to ensure the promotion of St.Petersburg universities' educational services at  international education market in 2008» Department of International Cooperation Management
State Contract of SPb of 09.08.2011 № 32/11 «Providing services to promote the advancement of modern educational programs implemented by institutions in the international market through participation in international education exhibitions and other activities for public use of St. Petersburg» Department of International Cooperation Management

Об Институте
Образовательные программы ИМОП
Обучение иностранных граждан в СПбГПУ
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь
Контакты

 

 

 

 

СПбГПУ принимает участие в различных международных образовательных и научных проектах. С полным списком международных научных проектов можно ознакомиться на сайте СПбГПУ в разделе "Международные научные программы и проекты"

 

 

Ниже представлены международные проекты, реализуемые подразделениями Института международных образовательных программ.

 

 

Программа Проект Подразделение
Научные проекты
7-ая Рамочная Программа ЕС ATAAC - Advanced Turbulence Simulation for Aerodynamic Application Challenges РИС
Образовательные проекты
ТЕМПУС IV
TEMPUS IV
Разработка модели профессионального признания иностранных квалификаций в России УМС
E-internationalization for Collaborative learning УМС
Разработка инженерных программ в соответствии с Европейскими рамочными квалификациями EQF и Европейскими рамочными стандартами аккредитации инженерных программ EUR-ACE РИС
Проекты Министерства образования и науки РФ
Проект по аналитической ведомственной целевой программе «Развитие научного потенциала высшей школы (2006-2008 годы)» «Разработка и научно-методическое обеспечение инновационных технологий международной деятельности вузов, направленной на повышение эффективности образования и расширения экспорта научно-образовательных услуг» РНП 2.2.2.1.418

«Инновационные технологии разработки и научно-методическое обеспечение краткосрочных международных научно-образовательных программ и научно-практических стажировок» РНП 2.2.2.1.503
УМС
Проект по аналитической ведомственной целевой программе «Развитие научного потенциала высшей школы (2009-2011 годы)»

«Разработка научно-методического обеспечения внедрения и функционирования в образовательных учреждениях системы экспертной оценки экспортных образовательных услуг по инженерным направлениям с целью повышения эффективности экспортного контроля» РНП 2.2.2.1/5163

 

«Разработка научно-методического обеспечения системы сетевого взаимодействия российских и зарубежных образовательных учреждений, промышленных предприятий и научно-инновационных кластеров на примере создания Российско-финского инновационного университета» РНП 2.2.2.1/5208

УМС
   Проекты Администрации Санкт-Петербурга
Государственный контракт № 24/08 от 17.03.2008 г. «О проведении конкурсного отбора для предоставления субсидий по поддержке международных программ и проектов» УМС
Государственный контракт от 15.04.2008 г. № 31/08-1 «Проведение мероприятий, обеспечивающих продвижение образовательных услуг Санкт-Петербурга на международном рынке образовательных услуг в 2008 году» (проект выполнялся с 2006 года по настоящее время по заказу Комитета по науке и высшей школе Санкт-Петербурга (КНВШ) УМС
Государственный контракт Санкт-Петербурга от 09.08.2011 года № 32/11 «Оказание услуг по содействию продвижению современных образовательных программ, реализуемых вузами на международном рынке, посредством участия в международных образовательных выставках и проведения других мероприятий для государственных нужд Санкт-Петербурга» УМС